2017 Annual General Meeting

Thank you to all who attended our AGM on Monday night, it was most certainly an interesting night.
A special congratulations is in order for our new President, John Beezley, and obviously a big thank you to our outgoing President Fred Cullen for his many years of service.

The new committee is as follows:

  • President: John Beezley
  • Vice-President: Dino DeMarchi
  • Treasurer: Dennis Baker
  • Secretary: Jacqueline Maud
  • Comittee: Lotti Baker
  • Comittee: Florence Jennings
  • Comittee: Phillip Sincock
  • Comittee: Dean Williams

Also, thank you to our Returning Officer Dennis Ward and to RSL on Bell for hosting us once again.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close